086-769-83035791 / 81124169
13650260248 / 13509230790
News
Contact Us
TEL:086-769-83035791
   086-769-81124169
FAX:086-769-83035790
Mobile:13509230790
Email:gdjinyan@126.com
Address:China 's Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, the town of Rhinoceros rhinoceros Big Road, Lane Road, Lane 13 ~ 18
Hardware knowledge
Your current location:News >> Hardware knowledge >> View Contents
Method for determining the quality of CBN grinding wheel
Time:2017-9-25 15:04:10  Browse:

In the use of CBN diamond grinding wheel grinding operations, in addition to the wheel life is very important, the quality of the grinding wheel is also important to understand the quality of the grinding process and processing to achieve high requirements.

Grinding processes have played a very important role in the machining of tools and components. Compared with other types of cutting technology, the grinding process has the advantage of its good machinability for hard materials, higher geometric tolerance (IT5 ~ 6) and smaller ripples and roughness of grinding surfaces (Rz = 1 to 3 μm).

As the basic shape of electroplated grinding wheel plasticity is extremely strong, easy to cut, so this process is particularly suitable for demanding processing occasions. The grinding wheel plating layer is characterized by the need for high-quality grinding of particulate matter to meet the wear limit range requirements, on the other hand need to set aside the space where the chip can be discharged.

The overall observation of the grinding process

As the processing process becomes more and more complex, the grinding process must be observed as a whole. This means that according to a variety of different applications, the use of the wheel of the configuration to make specific requirements. This time often involves the surface shape (that is, the role of the area of the cutter). In order to be able to describe and evaluate the relevant surface specifically, it is necessary to adopt modern measurement techniques and methods. This allows an objective assessment of the results and quality levels of the tooling process with particulate matter at any point in time. This is also a prerequisite for ensuring stable processing quality.

In the plating bonding, the grinding wheel particles through the electrolyte and nickel or chromium precipitation, implantation to the conductive plate. This process has a random characteristic that affects the quality characteristics detected. In order to characterize the grinding wheel lining, a large number of different detection features are used. The important characteristics obtained by the detection are adhesive hardness, particle size and particle density. In addition, the data such as the number of static edges of the blade, the dynamic number of the blade and the dynamic pitch of the cutting edge are used for the evaluation of the tool surface. The latter two parameters already contain the dynamics of the process, using today's advanced measurement technology, the measurement costs will be higher.


在线咨询

在线咨询

服务热线:0769-83035791 / 81124169
    13650260248 / 13509230790
新闻资讯
联系我们
电话:0769-83035791
   0769-81124169
传真:0769-83035790
手机:13509230790
邮箱:gdjinyan@126.com
地址:东莞市大朗镇犀牛陂大冚墟路一巷13~18号
五金常识
您当前位置:新闻资讯 >> 五金常识 >> 浏览文章
测定CBN砂轮质量的方法
时间:2017/9/25 15:04:10  浏览:

在采用CBN金刚石砂轮进行磨削作业时,除了砂轮使用寿命非常重要之外,对砂轮质量因素的认识也是至关重要的,以便达到对磨削流程和加工精度的高要求。

磨削加工工艺在刀具和部件加工中一直扮演着非常重要的角色。与其他类型的切削技术相比,磨削工艺的长处在于其对硬质材料的良好的可加工性、较高的形位公差精度(IT5~6)和磨削表面的较小的波纹和粗糙度(Rz=1~3μm)。

由于电镀砂轮的基本外形可塑性极强,便于切削,因此这种工艺特别适合于要求较高的加工场合。砂轮电镀层的特征在于,一方面需要通过高品质磨削颗粒物达到磨损极限范围要求,另一方面又需留出可以排放切屑的空间。

整体观察磨削流程

由于加工工艺越来越复杂,因此必须对磨削流程进行整体观察。这就意味着,要依据各种不同的应用场合,对所使用的砂轮的配置提出具体的要求。这时往往会涉及表面形状(即刀盘的作用区域)问题。为了能够对相关表面做具体特征化描述和评价,必须采用现代化的测量技术和方法。这样即可在任意时间点上对带有颗粒物的刀具工艺流程的结果和质量水平做出客观的评定。这也是确保稳定的加工质量的一个前提条件。

在电镀粘合时,砂轮颗粒通过电解液和镍或铬的沉淀,着床到导电盘上。这种加工工艺具有随机特征,它会影响到所检测的质量特征。为了对砂轮衬层进行特征化描述,采用了大量的各种不同的检测特征。通过检测得到的重要特征有粘合硬度、颗粒大小和颗粒密度。此外,也把刀刃静态数、刀刃动态数和刀刃动态间距等数据用于对刀具表面的评价上。后两种参数已经包含了工艺的动态性,采用当今先进的测量技术,测量费用会比较高一些。


在线咨询

在线咨询