086-769-83035791 / 81124169
13650260248 / 13509230790
News
Contact Us
TEL:086-769-83035791
   086-769-81124169
FAX:086-769-83035790
Mobile:13509230790
Email:gdjinyan@126.com
Address:China 's Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, the town of Rhinoceros rhinoceros Big Road, Lane Road, Lane 13 ~ 18
Industry News
Your current location:News >> Industry News >> View Contents
Diamond wheel, diamond wheel, diamond wheel supply
Time:2017-9-25 15:09:47  Browse:

English name: Diamond Bruting wheel. Alias "diamond playing wheel, 1A1 parallel ceramic diamond wheel". Belonging to the ceramic binder diamond grinding wheel of a kind, is currently widely used in the processing of diamonds, the name is derived from this. Suitable for grinding and polishing of natural diamonds, it can replace diamond polycrystalline (PDC), processing diamonds. With the common characteristics of diamond and ceramic binder, compared with ordinary corundum, silicon carbide abrasive, its grinding force is strong, grinding temperature is relatively low, abrasive wear is relatively small; can adapt to the role of various coolants; Grinding the shape of the abrasive to maintain a good, grinding the workpiece with high precision; grinding tools have more pores, grinding is conducive to chip removal and heat, easy to plug, easy to burn the workpiece; abrasive self-sharpening Better, dressing interval of a long time, dressing easier. So the ceramic binder diamond abrasive in some foreign countries the growing use of the country.

Diamond wheel properties

1, abrasive

Refers to the varieties of diamond and CBN models. At present, the diamond is divided into two categories according to the source: natural diamond and synthetic diamond. It can also be divided into various kinds according to the different requirements and the characteristics of the bonding agent, or according to the shape of the abrasive and the different treatment methods. Resin Adhesive Abrasives are generally made of synthetic diamond, which is mostly needle-like, low strength, brittle, rough surface, but the price is low; CBN selection of medium strength and surface coating of metal clothing varieties.

2, particle size

Refers to the abrasive particle size, commonly used particle size mark. According to the requirements of abrasive use, the use of screening method and water selection made of different thickness of the various particle size. Particle size at 40μm in thick, multi-purpose sieving method, according to its size is divided into 25 particle size, recorded as: narrow range: 16/18 ~ 325/400 wide range: 16/20 ~ 60/80

The size ranges of the individual particle sizes are expressed in terms of the size range of the elementary particles, and each of the elementary particles is determined by the nominal size of the two adjacent mesh cells. Particle size at 40μm in fine, multi-use sedimentation method. Different particle sizes are suitable for different machining accuracy and roughness requirements.

3, binding agent

The binder acts to hold the abrasive and imparts a certain geometric shape to the abrasive. It is an important indicator of abrasive performance. The binder is composed of a thermoplastic resin binder and a variety of fillers (currently widely used phenolic resin, a small amount of application of polyimide resin; filler application of some metal oxide), the various components of the nature of the amount of How much the physical properties of the binder, mechanical properties and grinding performance has a great impact, therefore, must be processed for the workpiece material, performance to be selected in order to achieve good results.

4, concentration

Superhard abrasive unique characteristics. To diamond wheel, for example, it refers to the diamond diamond layer per cubic centimeter of the volume of diamond contained in the corresponding percentage. The base value of diamond in the abrasive is 100%, equal to 0.88g / cm3 (4.4 carats / cm3); when the diamond density is 3.52 g / cm3 (CBN density is 3.47 g / cm3), this value is equivalent to volume 25%, all other concentrations are calculated according to this ratio,


在线咨询

在线咨询

服务热线:0769-83035791 / 81124169
    13650260248 / 13509230790
新闻资讯
联系我们
电话:0769-83035791
   0769-81124169
传真:0769-83035790
手机:13509230790
邮箱:gdjinyan@126.com
地址:东莞市大朗镇犀牛陂大冚墟路一巷13~18号
行业新闻
您当前位置:新闻资讯 >> 行业新闻 >> 浏览文章
钻石砂轮,东莞钻石砂轮,钻石砂轮供应
时间:2017/9/25 15:09:47  浏览:

英文名:Diamond Bruting wheel。别名“钻石打边砂轮,1A1平行陶瓷金刚石砂轮”。属于陶瓷结合剂金刚石砂轮的一种,目前广泛应用于钻石的加工,名字也是由此得来的。适用于天然钻石的打磨抛光,它可以代替金刚石聚晶(PDC),加工钻石。具有金刚石和陶瓷结合剂的共同特点,与普通刚玉、碳化硅磨具相比,它的磨削力强,磨削时温度比较低,磨具磨损比较小;可以适应各种冷却液的作用;磨削时磨具的形状保持性好,磨出工件的精度高;磨具内有较多的气孔,磨削时有利于排屑和散热,不易堵塞、不易烧伤工件;磨具的自锐性比较好,修整间隔的时间长,修整比较容易。因此陶瓷结合剂金刚石磨具在国外一些发达国家的使用日益增多。

钻石砂轮属性

1、磨料

指金刚石及CBN的品种型号。目前金刚石根据来源分两大类:天然金刚石和人造金刚石。另外可根据不同的使用要求和结合剂的特性,或根据磨料的形状和不同的处理方法分为多种。树脂结合剂磨具一般选用人造金刚石,它大多呈针片状,强度低,脆性大,表面粗糙,但价格低;CBN选用中等强度及表面镀金属衣的品种。

2、粒度

是指磨料颗粒尺寸,常用粒度标记。根据磨料使用的要求,采用筛分法和水选法制成粗细不同的各种粒度。颗粒尺寸在40μm以粗的,多用筛分法,按其尺寸大小分为25个粒度,记作:窄范围:16/18~325/400 宽范围:16/20~60/80

各个粒度的尺寸范围以基本粒群的尺寸范围表示,每个基本粒群是以相邻的两个筛网网孔公称尺寸来确定的。颗粒尺寸在40μm以细的,多用沉降法。不同粒度适用于不同的加工精度和粗糙度要求。

3、结合剂

结合剂起着把持磨料的作用,并赋予磨具一定的几何形状。它是磨具性能的一个重要标志。结合剂由热塑性树脂做粘结剂加上各种填料所组成,(目前广泛应用的是酚醛树脂,少量应用聚酰亚胺树脂;填料应用一些金属氧化物),其各种成分的性质用量的多少对结合剂的物理性能、力学性能和磨削性能有很大的影响,因此,必须针对加工工件的材质、性能加以选择,才能达到良好的使用效果。

4、浓度

超硬磨具特有之特性。以金刚石砂轮为例,它是指砂轮金刚石层每立方厘米体积中所含金刚石质量的对应百分比。金刚石在磨具中浓度基础值是100%,等于0.88g/cm3(4.4克拉/cm3);当金刚石密度为3.52 g/cm3时,(CBN密度为3.47 g/cm3),此值相当于体积的25%,所有其它浓度均按此比例计算,


在线咨询

在线咨询