086-769-83035791 / 81124169
13650260248 / 13509230790
News
Contact Us
TEL:086-769-83035791
   086-769-81124169
FAX:086-769-83035790
Mobile:13509230790
Email:gdjinyan@126.com
Address:China 's Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, the town of Rhinoceros rhinoceros Big Road, Lane Road, Lane 13 ~ 18
Company News
Your current location:News >> Company News >> View Contents
Dongguan Jinyan diamond ceramic binder diamond wheel
Time:2017-9-25 14:59:16  Browse:

Ceramic diamond wheel


Ceramic binder diamond wheel with high strength, good heat resistance, cutting sharp, high grinding efficiency, grinding process is not easy to heat and block, thermal expansion is small, to control the processing accuracy. Compared with the resin binder grinding wheel, he solved the resin diamond wheel low life, low grinding efficiency, abrasive itself in the grinding process of the problem of variability. Ceramic grinding wheel combined with the advantages of diamond grinding wheel, one appeared immediately in developed countries in Europe and America are widely used in wafers (semiconductor wafers and solar wafers), diamond composite films, diamond polycrystalline, diamond tools, cubic boron nitride, tungsten steel Hard alloy), new engineering structural ceramics, precious stones, crystal, rare earth materials (magnetic materials) and other high hard and brittle materials in the mechanical processing, and achieved good economic benefits.


 With a good ratio of ceramic binder to the abrasive bonded, by the compact, dry, roasting and dressing, with a lot of pores, with abrasive grinding of the abrasive. The abrasive grains are used as cutting edges with their sharp corners at the surface part.

Mainly divided into: ceramic grinding wheel (silicon carbide, corundum, white corundum, etc.) and ceramic super-hard wheel (ceramic binder diamond grinding wheel and ceramic binder CBN wheel) two categories.


Advantages 1, high grinding efficiency; 2, has a high wear resistance (grinding wheel wear resistance, abrasive consumption less, especially in the grinding is very hard and very brittle when the most obvious); 3, grinding Small force, grinding temperature is low; 4, grinding the workpiece high precision, good surface quality, good shape to maintain the workpiece. Therefore, the ceramic binder diamond grinding wheel in the diamond, industrial ceramics, diamond composite films, diamond polycrystalline, diamond tools, cubic boron nitride, hard alloy and other high hard and brittle materials and other special materials, grinding, with more and more Obvious advantages, in the development of diamond abrasive has a good prospect. Is considered high-speed, high efficiency, high precision, low grinding costs, low environmental pollution of high-performance abrasive, with more and more widely used, is the recent grinding tools around the world competing research and development hot spots.


The application of ceramic diamond grinding wheel is widely used in wafers (semiconductor wafers and solar wafers), diamond composite films, diamond polycrystalline, diamond tools, cubic boron nitride, tungsten steel (carbide), new engineering structural ceramics, Crystal, rare earth materials (magnetic materials) and other high hard and brittle materials in the mechanical processing, and achieved good economic benefits. Ceramic binder diamond grinding wheel is mainly used for: PCD, CVD, PCBN, carbide, ceramic cutting tools and other cutting tool milling cutter, drill, reamer and other cutting tools grinding and fast high efficiency and low damage grinding.


在线咨询

在线咨询

服务热线:0769-83035791 / 81124169
    13650260248 / 13509230790
新闻资讯
联系我们
电话:0769-83035791
   0769-81124169
传真:0769-83035790
手机:13509230790
邮箱:gdjinyan@126.com
地址:东莞市大朗镇犀牛陂大冚墟路一巷13~18号
公司新闻
您当前位置:新闻资讯 >> 公司新闻 >> 浏览文章
东莞金研钻石陶瓷结合剂金刚石砂轮
时间:2017/9/25 14:59:16  浏览:

陶瓷金刚石砂轮


陶瓷结合剂金刚石砂轮有高强度,耐热性能好,切削锋利,磨削效率高,磨削过程中不易发热和堵塞,热膨胀量小,以控制加工精度。同树脂结合剂砂轮相比,他解决了树脂金刚石砂轮的低寿命,磨削效率低,磨具本身在磨削过程中易变性的问题。陶瓷砂轮结合金刚石砂轮的上述优点,一出现立刻被欧美发达国家广泛应用在晶圆(半导体硅片和太阳能硅片),金刚石复合片,金刚石聚晶,金刚石刀具,立方氮化硼,钨钢(硬质合金),新型工程结构陶瓷,宝石,水晶,稀土材料(磁性材料)等高硬脆材料的机械加工中,并取得了良好的经济效益。


 用配比好的陶瓷结合剂把磨粒粘结起来,经压坯、干燥、焙烧及修整而成的,具有很多气孔、用磨粒进行切削的磨具。磨粒以其露在表面部分的尖角作为切削刃。

主要分为:陶瓷砂轮(碳化硅、棕刚玉、白刚玉等)和陶瓷超硬砂轮(陶瓷结合剂金刚石砂轮和陶瓷结合剂CBN砂轮)两大类。 


优点 1、磨削效率高; 2、具有很高的耐磨性(砂轮的耐磨性高,磨粒消耗少,特别是在磨很硬又很脆的工件时最明显); 3、磨削力小,磨削温度低; 4、磨削的工件精度高、表面质量好,工件的形状保持性好。 因此陶瓷结合剂金刚石砂轮在钻石、工业陶瓷、金刚石复合片,金刚石聚晶,金刚石刀具,立方氮化硼,硬质合金等高硬脆材料等一些特殊材料的磨削加工中,具有越来越明显的优势,在金刚石磨具的发展中有着良好的前景。被认为是高速、高效、高精、低磨削成本、低环境污染的高性能磨具,具有越来越广泛的应用,是近来世界各国磨削工具竞相研究开发的热点。 


应用 陶瓷金刚石砂轮广泛应用在晶圆(半导体硅片和太阳能硅片),金刚石复合片,金刚石聚晶,金刚石刀具,立方氮化硼,钨钢(硬质合金),新型工程结构陶瓷,宝石,水晶,稀土材料(磁性材料)等高硬脆材料的机械加工中,并取得了良好的经济效益。 陶瓷结合剂金刚石砂轮主要用于:PCD、CVD、PCBN、硬质合金、陶瓷刀具以及其它刃具铣刀、钻头、铰刀等切削工具的研磨和快速高效低损伤磨削。


在线咨询

在线咨询