086-769-83035791 / 81124169
13650260248 / 13509230790
Resin Diamond Tools
Your current location:Products >> Resin Diamond Tools >> View Contents
    Product Name:Resin wheel
Detailed

Dongguan Dalang Jinyan Tools Factory has advanced technology and improve the production system, industry-leading, quality assurance. Has a first-class technical staff, professional technical strength, production equipment and advanced production technology, production experience, product quality, the full range, welcomed by the majority of users and trust.

Our products are widely used in the processing of automotive parts, carbide (tungsten steel), ceramics, bearings, carbide grinding wheel, grinding wheel, grinding wheel, grinding wheel, , High-speed tool steel, ferrite (core) materials, glass, stone and gem cutting and grinding. Complete specifications, exquisite workmanship, support on-demand design custom, produced by the wheel self-sharpening, cutting sharp, high grinding efficiency, has a good polishing effect, the workpiece surface roughness is low, less heat, easy to burn the workpiece.


Gold diamond tools for diamond grinding wheel manufacturers specializing in the introduction of gold diamond tools for processing products Information:

Product Name: Resin wheel

Product Description: resin wheel related to the resin binder is an organic binder, the binder made of high strength wheel, with a certain flexibility, low heat resistance, self-sharpening, easy production, short process cycle. Can produce working speed higher than 50 m / s wheel and very thin grinding wheel. Its application range is second only to ceramic binder, widely used in coarse grinding, barren grinding, cutting and free grinding, such as grinding steel ingots, casting burrs and so on. Can manufacture high-speed, high-quality grinding wheel, heavy load, cut off and a variety of special requirements of the wheel.

Resin grinding wheel is mainly recommended: 1, grinding tungsten carbide - especially a variety of tools or abrasive. 2, tungsten carbide and steel. 3, grinding a variety of high-alloy steel and steel - such as cutting tools, abrasive or various parts of the grinding.

For more information about our company. Welcome to contact us immediately!

Company Name: Dongguan City, Long gold research hardware processing shop

Company website: http://www.gdjinyan.com

Person in charge: Mr. Yu

Mobile: 13650260248

Q Q: 139013972

Address: Dalang Town, Dongguan City rhinoceros Pei second industrial zone


在线咨询

在线咨询

服务热线:0769-83035791 / 81124169
    13650260248 / 13509230790
树脂钻石工具
您当前位置:金研产品 >> 树脂钻石工具 >> 浏览产品
    产品名称:树脂砂轮
详细介绍

东莞大朗金研钻石工具厂拥有先进的技术以及完善的生产体系,行业领先,品质保障。拥有一流的技术人员、专业的技术力量、生产设备和生产工艺先进,生产经验丰富、产品质量优良、品种齐全,深受广大用户的欢迎和信赖。

我司专业制造各类砂轮:砂轮、PG砂轮、树脂砂轮、金刚石砂轮、CBN砂轮、电镀砂轮、大小磨砂轮...产品广泛用于加工汽车部件、硬质合金(钨钢)、陶瓷、轴承、高速工具钢、铁氧体(磁芯)材料、玻璃、石材及宝石的切割和磨削。规格齐全,工艺精湛,支持按需设计定制,所产砂轮自锐性好,切削锋利,磨削效率高,拥有良好的抛光作用,加工工件表面粗糙度低,发热少,不易烧伤工件。


金研钻石工具加工钻石砂轮厂家专业为您介绍金研钻石工具加工产品信息:

产品名称: 树脂砂轮

产品说明: 树脂砂轮的相关说明 树脂结合剂是一种有机结合剂,这种结合剂制造的砂轮强度高,具有一定的弹性,耐热性低,自锐性好,制作简便,工艺周期短。可制造工作速度高于50米/秒的砂轮和很薄的砂轮。它的应用范围仅次于陶瓷结合剂,广泛用于粗磨、荒磨、切断和自由磨削,如磨钢锭,铸件打毛刺等。可制造高速、高光洁度砂轮,重负荷、切断以及各种特殊要求的砂轮。

树脂砂轮主要推荐于:1、研磨碳化钨-尤其是各种刀具或磨具。2、碳化钨及钢料。3、研磨各种高合金钢及钢材-如切削刀具、磨具或各种零件之研磨。

欢迎垂询有关我们公司的其他情况。欢迎立即与我们建立联系! 

公司名称:东莞市大朗金研五金工具加工店

公司网址:http://www.gdjinyan.com 

负责人:喻先生

手机:13650260248 

Q  Q:139013972      

地址:东莞市大朗镇犀牛陂第二工业区


在线咨询

在线咨询